Vince Staples' FM! options Kamaiyah, Earl Sweatshirt and extra

Watch the unimaginable video for ‘FUN!’ now.

Vince Staples has launched a brand new album, FM!, the follow-up to 2017’s Big Fish Theory.

The album has visitor appearances from Earl Sweatshirt, Kamaiyah, Jay Rock, Kehlani, E-40, Tyga, Ty Dolla $ign, Buddy, and Vonnie, and options manufacturing from Kenny Beats and Hagler.

The album follows the takeover of a fictional radio station by Staples and is partly hosted by Los Angeles radio host Big Boy.

The 11-track album runs to only 22 minutes, with each Earl Sweatshirt and Tyga displaying up for 2 brief interludes, ‘New earlsweatshirt – Interlude’ and ‘Brand New Tyga – Interlude’.

FM! is out now. Check out the album art work and tracklist beneath.

Vince Staples' FM! features Kamaiyah, Earl Sweatshirt and more


01. ‘Feels Like Summer’
02. ‘Outside!’
03. ‘Don’t Get Chipped’
04. ‘Relay’
05. ‘New earlsweatshirt – Interlude’
06. ‘Run the Bands’
07. ‘FUN!’
08. ‘No Bleedin’
09. ‘Brand New Tyga – Interlude’
10. ‘(562) 453-9382 – Skit’
11. ‘Tweakin’

Read subsequent: Level Up – Why Vince Staples loves Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas