Throwing Snow compiles Houndstooth EP collection on LOMA LP

The producer’s four-part EP collection for Houndstooth can be pressed to vinyl for the primary time.

Throwing Snow, AKA London producer Ross Tone, returns to Houndstooth for his new album LOMA.

The LP compiles all eight tracks from the producer’s club-focused, four-part EP collection for Houndstooth – which incorporates the releases Trébucher / Tantrum, Simmer / Subtitles, Myriad / Minotaurs and Vulpine.

The tracks can be packaged collectively together with an 11-minute prolonged remix of ‘Simmer’ from Octo Octa and would be the first time any of the tracks have been pressed to vinyl. The album follows final 12 months’s Embers, which was additionally launched on Houndstooth.

LOMA can be accessible digitally, on CD and double vinyl LP on November 30 and is offered to pre-order now. Check out the quilt artwork and tracklist under.

Throwing Snow compiles Houndstooth EP series on LOMA LP


01. ‘Simmer’
02. ‘Myriad’
03. ‘Trébucher’
04. ‘Subtitles’
05. ‘Tantrum’
06. ‘Vulpine’
07. ‘Minotaurs’
08. ‘V’
09. ‘Simmer (Octo Octa’s Bring Forth Peace from Pain Remix)’

Read subsequent: Deep Inside – November 2018’s must-hear home and techno playlist