Miranda Lambert announces 2020 Wildcard Tour | The Music Universe

Twenty-seven date run features Cody Johnson & LANCO with Randy Rogers Band and Parker McCollum on select dates

After thrilling fans with the opening weekend her currently underway all female Roadside Bars & Pink Guitars Tour, which continues throughout the fall, CMA Female Vocalist the Year nominee and seven-time winner in the category Miranda Lambert announces plans to continue touring into 2020 with tickets on sale starting Friday, September 27th at 10 am local time.

The Wildcard Tour, named for Lambert’s November 1st seventh studio album designated one the “most anticipated albums Fall 2019” by Billboard, features 27 dates across several major markets throughout the U.S. and Canada, including a January 24th stop at Nashville’s own Bridgestone Arena.

“The essence a wildcard is always having something up your sleeve, in whatever capacity that means to you,” shares Lambert. “It is universal. Which is why I’m excited to kick f this tour with an incredible group talented artists. We’re going to have a blast!”

Fellow CMA nominee Cody Johnson and chart-topping dynamic group LANCO join as support for the majority the run, with Texas compatriots Randy Rogers Band and Parker McCollum opening select shows in Kansas City, Tulsa and Dallas.

Additionally, the tour will feature the return Lambert’s MuttNation Foundation campaign, Fill the Little Red Wagon presented by Tractor Supply Company. Fans are encouraged to help shelter pets in each tour city by donating dog food, treats, supplies and cash at each venue’s entrance prior to the show. Dog-loving supporters who complete a sign-up form at the donation point will also be entered to win a meet & greet with the country icon for themselves and a guest.

Citi is the ficial pre-sale credit card the Wildcard Tour. As such, Citi cardmembers will have access to purchase pre-sale tickets beginning Tuesday, September 24th at noon local time through Citi Entertainment. Tickets begin to go on sale to the general public Friday, September 27th at MirandaLambert.com and Live Nation, the ficial tour promoter. On-sale dates may vary by market. Please check your local listing for on-sale dates and times.

Wildcard Tour Dates:

Thursday, January 16 BancorpSouth Arena || Tupelo, Miss.
Friday, January 17 Mississippi Coast Coliseum || Biloxi, Miss.
Saturday, January 18 Legacy Arena at the BJCC || Birmingham, Ala.
Thursday, January 23 Verizon Arena || Little Rock, Ark.
Friday, January 24 Bridgestone Arena || Nashville, Tenn.
Saturday, January 25 Ford Center || Evansville, Ind.
Friday, January 31 Vivint Smart Home Arena || Salt Lake City, Utah
Saturday, February 1 Pepsi Center || Denver, Colo.
Thursday, February 20 Honda Center || Anaheim, Calif.
Saturday, February 22 Toyota Arena || Ontario, Calif.
Friday, February 28 SAP Center || San Jose, Calif.
Saturday, February 29 Golden 1 Center || Sacramento, Calif.
Thursday, April 23 Ford Idaho Center Arena || Boise, Idaho
Friday, April 24 Spokane Arena || Spokane, Wash.
Saturday, April 25 Rogers Arena || Vancouver, British Columbia
Thursday, April 30 Rogers Place || Edmonton, Alberta
Friday, May 1 Brandt Centre || Regina, Saskatchewan
Saturday, May 2 Bell MTS Place || Winnipeg, Manitoba
Tuesday, May 5 Budweiser Gardens || London, Ontario
Thursday, May 7 Tribute Communities Centre || Oshawa, Ontario
Friday, May 8 Canadian Tire Centre || Ottawa, Ontario
Saturday, May 9 Bell Centre || Montreal, Quebec
Thursday, February 6 Sprint Center || Kansas City, Mo (Featuring Randy Rogers Band and Parker McCollum)
Friday, February 7 BOK Center || Tulsa, Okla. (Featuring Randy Rogers Band and Parker McCollum)
Saturday, February 8 American Airlines Center || Dallas, Texas (Featuring Randy Rogers Band and Parker McCollum)
Friday, February 21 Viejas Arena || San Diego, Calif. (Featuring LANCO with additional support TBA)
Thursday, February 27 Save Mart Center || Fresno, Calif. (Featuring LANCO with additional support TBA)