Migos' Takeoff has launched his debut solo album, The Last Rocket

The album arrives simply three weeks after Quavo’s Quavo Huncho.

Takeoff – one third of Atlanta rap group Migos – has dropped his solo debut album, The Last Rocket.

The 12-track album options manufacturing from DJ Durel, Murda Beatz, TM88, Wheezy, Buddah Bless, Nonstop Da Hitman and Cassius Jay. The launch has no visitor appearances, with Takeoff rapping solo on each tune.

The launch follows the collaborative album Without Warning with 21 Savage and Metro Boomin, and arrives simply three weeks after the discharge of the rapper’s uncle’s personal debut album.

The Last Rocket is out now. Check out the album paintings and tracklist, and watch the video for single ‘Last Memory’, under.

Migos' Takeoff has released his debut solo album, The Last Rocket


01. ‘Martian’
02. ‘She Gon Wink’
03. ‘None To Me’
04. ‘Vacation’
05. ‘Last Memory’
06. ‘I Remember’
07. ‘Lead The Wave’
08. ‘Caspar’
09. ‘Insomnia’
10. ‘Infatuation’
11. ‘Soul Plane’
12. ‘Bruce Wayne’

Read subsequent: The Rap Round-up, October 2018 – It’s a Sheck Wes world, and we’re all simply residing Sheck Wes in it