Metro Boomin drops new album Not All Heroes Wear Capes

Featuring Gucci Mane, Young Thug, 21 Savage and extra.

Atlanta tremendous producer Metro Boomin has dropped Not All Heroes Wear Capes, his debut solo album.

The album encompasses a stellar assortment of visitors, together with Drake, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, Offset, Swae Lee, Kodak Black, Gunna, J Balvin and Wizkid.

The album follows collaborative albums Without Warning with Offset and 21 Savage and Double or Nothing with Big Sean, in addition to slew of huge singles together with Post Malone’s ‘Congratulations’, Kodak Black’s ‘Tunnel Vision’ and Future’s ‘Mask Off’.

Not All Heroes Wear Capes is out now. Check out the album art work and tracklist under.

Metro Boomin drops new album Not All Heroes Wear Capes


01. ’10AM/Save The World’ [Feat. Gucci Mane]
02. ‘Overdue’ [Feat. Travis Scott]
03. ‘Don’t Come Out The House’ [Feat. 21 Savage]
04. ‘Dreamcatcher’ [Feat. Swae Lee & Travis Scott]
05. ‘Space Cadet’ [Feat. Gunna]
06. ’10 Freaky Girls’ [Feat. 21 Savage]
07. ‘Up To Something’ [Feat. Travis Scott & 21 Savage]
08. ‘Only 1 (Interlude)’ [Feat. Travis Scott]
09. ‘Lesbian’ [Feat. Gunna & Young Thug]
10. ‘Borrowed Love’ [Feat. Swae Lee & Wizkid]
11. ‘Only You’ [Feat. Wizkid, Offset & J Balvin]
12. ‘No More’ [Feat. Travis Scott, Kodak Black & 21 Savage]
13. ‘No Complaints’ [Feat. Offset & Drake] (Bonus Track)

Read subsequent: The 25 greatest albums of the final three months – July to September 2018