Lil Yachty enlists Playboi Carti and Young Nudy on Nuthin' 2 Prove

The self-styled ‘King Of The Youth’ enlists a few of Atlanta’s most interesting for his new LP.

Atlanta rap enfant horrible Lil Yachty has in the present day (October 19) launched his new album, Nuthin’ 2 Prove. The 15-track full-length arrives Quality Control Music / Capitol Records / Motown.

The rapper has secured a complete host of high-profile options together with Offset, Kevin Gates, Trippie Redd, Juice Wrld, Gunna, Lil Baby, in addition to FACT favourites Cardi B, Playboi Carti and Young Nudy.

This is the second album Lil Yachty has launched in 2018, with Lil Boat 2 arriving earlier this yr. The hip hop star was additionally tapped for a voice appearing function within the animated movie Teen Titans Go! To the Movies, through which he performed the Green Lantern.

Nuthin’ 2 Prove is out now. Check out the album paintings and tracklist under, and re-visit Lil Yachty’s Confessions with FACT.

Lil Yachty enlists Playboi Carti and Young Nudy on Nuthin' 2 Prove


01. ‘Gimmie My Respect’
02. ‘Get Dripped’ [feat. Playboi Carti]
03. ‘Riley From The Boondocks’
04. ‘I’m The Mac’
05. ‘Yachty Club’ [feat. Juice WRLD]
06. ‘SaintLaurentYSL’ [feat. Lil Baby]
07. ‘We Outta Here!’ [feat. Young Nudy]
08. ‘Who Want The Smoke?’ [feat. Cardi B & Offset]
09. ‘Worth It’
10. ‘Everything Good, Everything Right’
11. ‘Next Up’
12. ‘Forever World’ [feat. Trippie Redd]
13. ‘Nolia’ [feat. Kevin Gates]
14. ‘Fallin’ In Luv’ [feat. Gunna]
15. ‘Stoney’

Read subsequent: The Rap Round-Up, September 2018: Awful Swim sees Father extra relaxed than ever