DMX Krew broadcasts new album, Glad To Be Sad

The UK dance music staple’s third album for Hypercolour.

DMX Krew is about to launch a brand new album subsequent month.

Glad To Be Sad “covers a large and vibrant palette of rhythm and sound,” in accordance with the press launch. The LP is described as “ample on the bass with a heavy dose of futurism in its waves of superb synth-work and lethal drum machine rhythms.”

Out on March 1, it’s the UK producer’s third album for Hypercolour and his 19th full-length album thus far. Check out ‘Jagged’ now and see the paintings and tracklist beneath.

DMX Krew announces new album, Glad To Be Sad


01. ‘Shell Game’
02. ‘Spare Parts’
03. ‘Gate Output’
04. ‘Mystic Revelation’
05. ‘Dark Moon’
06. ‘Home Made (Part 2)’
07. ‘Metal Mod Beat’
08. ‘MR10stery’
09. ‘Jagged’
10. ‘NP-Hard’
11. ‘Non Entity’
12. ‘Winter Dance’

Watch subsequent: Step inside DMX Krew’s wonderful studio stuffed with classic synths