'Deadpool 2' soundtrack becomes first explicit-labeled film score | The Music Universe

The film score getting vinyl release on Aug 17th

Fans the Deadpool 2 Original Motion Picture Score (released Sony Music Masterworks) can get excited for its ficial vinyl release on August 17th. It’s the first ever “parental guidance” labeled score album in history and will be released as a 180-gram single-disc picture vinyl record with a transparent sleeve.

The score features music from award-winning composer, Tyler Bates (John Wick, Guardians the Galaxy, Watchmen) and contains popular explicit numbers such as “Holy S*** Balls” and “Make the Whole World our B****”. Billboard says “the score…matches the smart-ass spirit the franchise.” Fans can stream or download the album ahead the August 17th release.

Directed David Leitch, and written by Rhett Reese and Paul Wernick and Ryan Reynolds, the movie stars Ryan Reynolds, Josh Brolin, Morena Baccarin, Julian Dennison, Zazie Beetz, T.J. Miller, Brianna Hildebrand and Jack Kesy.

1. X-Men Arrive
2. Fighting Dirty
3. Hello Super Powers
4. Escape
5. Vanessa
6. Weasel Interrogation
7. Holy S*** Balls
8. Mutant Convoy
9. The Name is Cable
10. Sorry for Your Loss
11. You Can’t Stop this Mother F*****
12. Ice Box
13. Docking
14. Make the Whole World our B****
15. Pity D***
16. Knock Knock
17. Let Me In
18. Maximum Effort
19. The Orphanage
20. Cable Flashback
21. Genuine High Grade Lead
22. Courage Mother F****