CupcakKe drops new album Eden

Her second album of 2018.

Chicago rapper CupcakKe has dropped a brand new album, Eden, which is on the market to stream and obtain now.

The LP follows the distinctive Ephorize, which featured in our 25 greatest albums of January to March. Earlier this yr she launched the singles ‘Quiz’ and ‘Blackjack’.

Eden is out now. Check out the unbelievable album art work and tracklist beneath.

CupcakKe drops new album Eden


01. ‘PetSmart’
02. ‘Cereal and Water’
03. ‘Quiz’
04. ‘Garfield’
05. ‘Dangled’
06. ‘Starbucks’
07. ‘Typo’
08. ‘Prenup’
09. ‘Blackjack’
10. ‘Fabric’
11. ‘Don’t Post Me’
12. ‘A.U.T.I.S.M’

Read subsequent: The Rap Round-up, October 2018 – It’s a Sheck Wes world, and we’re all simply dwelling Sheck Wes in it