Brothers Osbourne, Reba amongst ACM Awards performers | The Music Universe

54th Academy Country Music Awards is Sunday, April seventh in Las Vegas

The Academy Country Music has introduced the primary group performers for the 54th Academy Country Music Awards. Brothers Osborne, Kane Brown, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Reba McEntire, Maren Morris, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton and George Strait will take the stage for can’t-miss stay performances at Country Music’s Party the Year. The awards telecast, hosted by Reba McEntire, will air stay from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April seventh at eight pm ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.

As beforehand introduced, ACM Dick Clark Artist the Decade Award winner Jason Aldean will perform on the telecast. Additional acts and presenters will probably be introduced within the coming weeks.

Tickets for the ceremony can be found for buy now at Ultimate ACM Awards VIP Experience and the Ultimate ACM Awards VIP Travel Packages can be found from CID Entertainment.